custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodlands of Denton apartments! At Woodlands of Denton Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/29/2019

Looked at places all over town. Woodlands by FAR has the best office staff! They were very informative, answering all my questions and concerns. They got me immediately into the office and were able to show me an apartment and get the ball rolling once I let them know I wanted it! less than 24 hrs later they are doing the make ready and I will be able to pick up my keys to my new place! The units are VERY nice. The granite counters are a nice touch and have a TON of counter-top space for my cooking and serving! Best rental experience I have ever encountered!!! Thank you Jamie and Elaine!

f
07/01/2019

Awesome

N
06/22/2019


N
05/10/2019

I have lived here for almost three years an I absolutely love it! I highly recommend these apartments!!! These apartments are very nice and quiet, with the exception of the trains. Maintenance/Management is/are always around if you need and are friendly and keep the surroundings clean and well maintained. Elaine and Jamie are friendly, always have a smile on their face, and the nicest ladies. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns if needed.

D
01/27/2019

These apartments are amazing. They whole place is quiet, Maintenance is always around if you need and are friendly & the place is always clean and well maintained. Elaine is incredible and one of the nicest people I've ever met in my life which honestly makes the whole package. 10/10. I love this place.

H
01/15/2019

This is the nicest apartment & best experience I've had overall finding a home. Elaine amazing & will go above & beyond to help meet your needs! I love it here & so does my dog daughter ♥

A
12/03/2018

This is a great place to call home. Elaine and Jamie will always greet you with a smile. They are very helpful and considerate to our needs. ALWAYS quick to attend to any problems that arise. Not to mention, they literally have hearts of gold! The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day. The workout rooms are open 24/7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely and they have the most awesome parties during the summer. Mario, the grounds man is always very quick to respond to maintenance requests and very professional. Overall, this complex is the best in Denton and would not want to live anywhere else!

S
10/31/2018

I lived here for about six months. The leasing manager, Elaine, is very friendly and helped my roommates and I with figuring out all the paperwork and got us all moved in easily! I’ve never had any big issues living here and with any small problems, the office would resolve it quickly. The interior of our two bed/two bath is very spacious and modern and I like that the apartment complex is out of the way but still close to TWU and within distance of Walmart/Target or most fast food chains. They also finished the pool while I was living there which was nice! My only two complaints would be that there is definitely not enough visitor parking spots and the tow truck is always on the lookout so you should never risk parking somewhere that isn’t marked visitor, even for a few minutes. Another thing would be how close you are to the train tracks - if you’re a light sleeper, this may be an issue but wasn't too big of a deal to me...you kinda get used to it. I would recommend living here although it's not perfect.

W
09/13/2018

I absolutely love this apartment complex! My girlfriend and I have been looking for a new place to live closer to work. After finding the woodlands and talking with their amazing staff I'm almost 100% sure it's the place for us. The entire property was spotless and the buildings are in extraordinary shape! A huge shout out to Elaine for being so kind and so courteous. She had answers for all my questions and took amazing care of us as we toured there facility. I can't wait to move in!

J
07/18/2018



Call Us
(940) 380-1555
Address
1555 Nottingham Drive
Denton, TX 76209
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®