custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodlands of Denton apartments! At Woodlands of Denton Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/12/2021


E
08/02/2021

Home

V
06/28/2021


G
02/27/2021

Lived here over 2 years. The maintence, Mario in particular, is great! Office staff very good to send messages on updates or any changes to keep residents informed. Im very happy to live here and wood recommend.

Z
10/06/2020

I have no idea where all these one stars are coming from! I lived here from March 14th, 2019 to July 31st, 2020. Mrs. Elaina is freaking amazing. Honestly the most hard working property managers I’ve had the honors of having. If I could, I would live here for the remaining of my life just because of her. I had one problem when me and my ex first moved in and her, Jamie, and Mario (maintenance) literally went out of their way to fix it for us. The apartment was the nicest place I’ve ever stayed at. As for the train, it can be annoying for those who aren’t used to it but you don’t notice it after a month of being there. I was really sad to go. It’s always quiet and you can enjoy the dog park or walk around the property in complete silence. Honestly would give this like a hundred stars if I could. Even after moving out, Mrs. Elaina continues to be amazing by giving good references for other apartments as well as getting back to you about deposits. Just today I received an email stating that my deposit came back. If I ever find myself in Denton, this would be the apartments I would go too.

D
07/06/2020

Best woodland

B
10/15/2019

Had the opportunity to check this place out and it is pretty fantastic. Go check it out, you will not be disappointed

N
10/15/2019

The management team here are fantastic!!! I am not sure where these 1 star reviews are coming from, and if I had to guess it is from competitor properties. The lay out is perfect and the accommodations are above and beyond what I was expecting. The front office staff are all very friendly and seem to love their job. One time I got to meet someone that was in the office named Mike, and he was one of the most friendly people ever!! I would tell anyone to come check them out because you will LOVE it!!!

C
07/29/2019

Looked at places all over town. Woodlands by FAR has the best office staff! They were very informative, answering all my questions and concerns. They got me immediately into the office and were able to show me an apartment and get the ball rolling once I let them know I wanted it! less than 24 hrs later they are doing the make ready and I will be able to pick up my keys to my new place! The units are VERY nice. The granite counters are a nice touch and have a TON of counter-top space for my cooking and serving! Best rental experience I have ever encountered!!! Thank you Jamie and Elaine!

f
07/01/2019

Awesome


Call Us
(940) 380-1555
Address
1555 Nottingham Drive
Denton, TX 76209
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 08:30am - 05:30pm